Dragon Apocalypse book Series Announcement


Three exciting new titles from American fantasy author James Maxey have become the latest acquisition by Solaris, in a deal with John Berlyne at the Zeno Literary Agency.

Greatshadow, Hush and Sorrow each form part of the Dragon Apocalypse trilogy, a fantasy series packed full of action, magic, memorable characters and dragons.

Greatshadow will be published in February 2012, with Hush following in July of the same year and Sorrow hitting shelves in the spring of 2013. All the titles will also be available in eBook format.

About James Maxey

James Maxey is the author of three previous novels for Solaris:? Bitterwood, Dragonseed and Dragonforge, as well as the writer behind the super-hero novel Nobody Gets The Girl.

More to explorer