Doctor Who


Doctor Who Comic Books | Doctor Who Merchandise | More Doctor Who On Scifind


Doctor Who

  Doctor Who is a the classic BBC sci-fi series following the adventures of THE DOCTOR a secretive Time Traveler, a rogue Time Lord. The Doctor travels through time and space in a craft known by the acronym TARDIS View all Doctor Who posts on

Some key Doctor Who facts.

The original series ran from 1963 to 1989. In the original run 7 actors played the Doctor, they were:
  • William Hartnell (1963–1966)
  • Patrick Troughton (1966–1969)
  • Jon Pertwee (1970–1974)
  • Tom Baker (1974–1981)
  • Peter Davison (1982–1984)
  • Colin Baker (1984–1986)
  • Sylvester McCoy (1986–1989)

Doctor Who On Scifind