Doctor Who Mr Men books are a Real Thing!


Doctor Who Mr Men Books
Doctor Who Mr Men Books
Spring 2017 will see four books in a new range which sees the Doctor’s regenerations imagined in the style of Mr. Men creator Roger Hargreaves.

These storybook mash-ups, written and illustrated by Adam Hargreaves, combine the iconic storytelling of Doctor Who with the whimsical humour and design made famous by his father, Roger Hargreaves.

The first four released will be: Dr. First, Dr. Fourth, Dr. Eleventh and Dr. Twelfth.

Check out the details and the four amazing covers below!

With a bizarre twist they are only producing Mr Men books based on the First, Fourth, Eleventh and Twelfth Doctors.

Get more news by following us on Twitter @Scifind

More to explorer