C.M. Halstead’s Kangal


12670784_1154247277929436_4596969505244870754_nGet ready for an exhilarating ride as C.M. Halstead’s Tripper Series continues with Kangal, Book 2. As the antiheroes trip back in time, meeting some historical figures and plugging up some conspiracy theories along the way, go with them and don’t forget to breathe! From the first line in the book you will be hooked as this team of 7, all from different eras, form a perfectly oiled machine and change history for hopes of a better future.

Kangal follows on from C.M. Halstead’s Trip Walk (The Tripper Series Book 1).

Kangal (and Trip Walk) are available now via Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk for both Kindle and Paperback.



About C.M. Halstead

C.M. Halstead
C.M. Halstead

C.M. Halstead is the product of 40 plus years of travel and exploration; a childhood as an Air Force brat and service in the Marine Corps changed him forever. He managed 84 people, negotiated multi-million dollar contracts, drove Jeeps professionally — usually at crazy angles and locals. An astute believer in adventure, he is now doing the craziest thing ever, pursuing his passion full out and becoming an accomplished author. Ready or not, here he comes! Are you ready to join in as he takes you on one wild ride after another? Free your mind to worlds that may or may not be reality and let your imagination be ignited by C.M. Halstead.

You can find C.M. Halstead’s website at cmhalstead.com

More to explorer